Thoughts on Reo to Mabu ending

Leo to Mabu ending doesn’t come as a huge surprise. I figured it would happen sooner rather than later because the manga is of a good length already. 

I’m sad it’s about to happen because it’s been a real pleasure to read it each month. I’ve completely fallen in love with Leo and Mabu and Sara’s such a cute baby! It’s been fun to get a glimpse of their everyday life. It’s also unfortunate that we still don’t really know much about any of them. I doubt that the last chapters will give us any real answers because that might take away from the mysteries of the anime, which is about to air soon!

I’m also kinda glad because now I don’t have to keep buying Rutile anymore XD It’s been fun and a cool new experience for me, but also what am I supposed to do with all these volumes? Where am I supposed to keep them??

Leave a comment